Welcome
This guide will help Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation students find the information they need for their studies.
Key resources for Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation
Top Databases
- SPORTDiscus International sport and leisure database
- PubMed This is a key database used by health professionals around the world to find the latest research. Managed by the National Library of Medicine and is one of the largest health databases in the world. Contains the content in Medline.
- Sports Medicine & Education Index Scholarly and trade literature covering physical and health education, fitness, the business of sports, kinesiology, physical therapy, motor learning, and sport sociology and psychology.
- ProQuest Health & Medicine In addition to journal articles, it finds reports, news, books, dissertations and more.
- Scopus A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed journal articles and conference papers.
More Resources
- AUSPORT The Australian Sport Database covers all aspects of Australian sport
- Databases > Health > Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation View all Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Databases.
- Clearinghouse for Sport Australian government resource that highlights resources for high performance, organised sport and sport participation. Includes books, journals, software, digital media, reports and more. Register to access more collections.
Related Guides
- Management UTS Library Management Study Guide
- Psychology UTS Library Psychology Study Guide
- Evidence-Based Practice A UTS studyguide for anyone working within the Evidence-based Practice framework.
- Marketing UTS Library Marketing Study Guide
Need more help?
Contact Us
- Library Chat
Chat LIVE with the Library - By Email
You will receive a response within one working day.