Study Guides: Statistics: Discipline Area Resources

Statista Contains country reports and statistics on consumers and industries.
Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS) - Economy Seasonally adjusted Australian economic statistics.
Parliamentary Library - Key Economic and Social Indicators Latest statistics on various economic and social matters.
Reserve Bank of Australia - Economic & Financial Statistics A range of economic and financial data produced by the Reserve Bank and other organisations.
Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) - Statistics Equity market data, company registration and insolvency statistics from ASIC.
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA) - Statistics Statistical publications on banking, superannuation and insurance industry.
data.org.au Find, access and reuse Australian government public data.
Australian Taxation Office (ATO) - Tax and Superannuation Statistics Tax and superannuation statistics by the ATO

Statista Statista contains information on the international design, architecture, construction and real estate industries.
Building activity, Australia Provides estimates of value of building work and number of dwellings commenced, completed, under construction and in the pipeline.
Residential Dwellings Australia Estimates of the total value, number and mean price of Australia's dwellings, as well as median prices and counts of residential property transfers

Gartner Gartner is an industry-leading consulting firm providing independent research and analysis on a wide range of Information Technology topics.
IBIS World Provides a good overview for Australian industries and companies.
Marketline Advantage Resources cover company, country, industry and product intelligence as well as business strategies and news and opinion.
Australian Bureau of Statistics The ABS is Australia’s national statistical agency, providing trusted official statistics on a wide range of economic, social, population and environmental matters of importance to Australia.
Statista Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS): Health The ABS is Australia’s national statistical agency, providing official statistics on a wide range of topic areas including health.
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare (AIHW) The AIHW holds valuable data on many health and welfare issues and topics.
HealthStats NSW Brings together data from many sources to produce statistics about the health of NSW. Covers a range of health risk factors, diseases, locations, and specific populations.
Our World in Data Free database of statistics, interactive data visualisations and articles on topics mapped to the UN Sustainable Development Goals.
UNICEF UNICEF provides information on global health, particularly for children and adolescents.

Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS) - Crime and Justice Seasonally adjusted Australian crimes and justice-related statistics.
Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions (CDPP) - Statistics The official source for prosecution-related statistics from Australia.
Australian Institute of Criminology - Statistics Statistics on homicide, drug use, identity crime and deaths in custody.
Law Society NSW - Surveys and Statistics Statistical and demographic information about the legal profession in NSW.
NSW Bureau of Crime Statistics and Research (BOCSAR) Official source of NSW crime information.

Australian Bureau of Statistics Statistical information including Census data released by Australian Government .
IBIS World Provides a good overview for Australian industries and companies.
Marketline Advantage Includes company and industry reports and news updates.
Statista Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
United Nations Statistics Since 1948, the United Nations Statistics Division collects, compiles and disseminates official statistics on a wide range of social and demographic topics.
World DataBank Free and open access to global development data created by the World Bank.

Statistics: Discipline Area Resources